Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jacob Klarman

Coldwell Banker Best Life Realty

Tad Barber

RE/MAX Tattersall Group

John Lamprecht

ERA Wilder Concierge
Vice President

Randy Wolcott

Carolina Real Estate Company
Past President

Eleanor Williams

Keller Williams Realty Aiken Partners

Melissa Major

Carolina Real Estate Company
MLS Director

Stephanie Lombardo

Forth & Bound Real Estate Company
Director - 2023

Karen Daly

Meybohm Commercial Properties
Director - 2024

Joshua Cline

Meybohm Real Estate - Aiken
Director - 2025
Powered By GrowthZone